MARCH 2019

Saturday, March 23 1pm  Keyport Fire Department St. Patrick’s Day Parade  Members of the Keyport Garden Club hope to see you there! Info: keyportonline.com


Wednesday, March 27  KGC Meeting   7pm, Keyport Senior Center, 110 2nd Street


APRIL 2019

Monday, April 1  - 6:30 pm  Drew's Bayshore Bistro Dinner  to benefit  Keyport GardenWalk  Visit the Keyport GardenWalk website  to learn more, preview Chef Araneo's menu and to purchase tickets.


Wednesday, April 24  KGC Meeting

7pm, Keyport Senior Center, 110 2nd Street 


MAY 2019

Saturday, May 11   PLANT SALE   9am - 3pm 

Consolidated Fire House, 34 First Street   

Plants, flowers, arrangements from Keyport

gardeners, just  in time for Mother's Day!


Wednesday, May 22  KGC Meeting

7pm, Keyport Senior Center, 110 2nd Street 


JUNE 2019

Saturday, June 1 and Sunday, June 2   

Keyport GardenWalk 11am  - 3pm

Garden Talks  each day of GardenWalk  

9:30AM Keyport Borough Hall

Learn more. 


No KGC meeting this month.


JULY 2019

No KGC meeting this month.


AUGUST 2019

Wednesday, August 28  KGC Meeting   7pm  Keyport Senior Center, 110 2nd Street   


SEPTEMBER 2019​​

Wednesday, September 25  KGC Meeting   7pm  Keyport Senior Center, 110 2nd Street  


OCTOBER 2019

Wednesday, October 23 KGC Meeting   7pm, Keyport Senior Center, 110 2nd Street


NOVEMBER 2018

No KGC meeting this month.


DECEMBER 2019

Keyport Garden Club Holiday Party

Details to come.


MEETINGS/EVENTS